Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Europe usa France Espania German Italy Netherlands Portland

The Escapists 2 Releases 17 Hours Early

Team 17, the team behind The Escapists 2, has announced that the game will be released earlier than scheduled on Steam. This is good news to those who are eager to get their hands on the game!

The new schedule will be as follows:

16:00 PDT August 21st – US West Coast
18:00 CDT August 21st – US Central
19:00 EDT August 21st – US East Coast
00:00 BST August 22nd – UK
01:00 CEST August 22nd – Central Europe
07:00 CST August 22nd – China
08:30 ACST August 22nd – Australia

The Escapists 2 is also available on Xbox One and Playstation 4.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

5/5